Contact us | CODIPRO Contact us

CODIPRO, the global specialist in swivel lifting rings

From single items to large batches, from standard to specific, CODIPRO manufactures and sells a complete range of swivel lifting rings for many sectors such as the molding industry, material handling, transport, logistics, the shipbuilding industry, offshore, lifting, aeronautics and wind power. Thanks to a simple, double or triple articulation, CODIPRO’s swivel lifting rings can be used in all directions and positions.

Consult the catalog
  • GRADUP steel | CODIPRO

CODIPRO’s advantages

  • In order to guarantee quick deliveries (shipment within 24 hours) and punctuality, CODIPRO has a large quantity of standard lifting rings in stock. The references mentioned in the catalog are always in stock. Most of the specific rings are available quickly (maximum 1 week).

  • CODIPRO offers certified and engraved lifting rings with safety coefficient 5 in order to use them all over the world, including North America. CODIPRO also provides all the information to use them with a safety coefficient 4 as defined in the EN 1677-1 standard.

  • The GRADUP lifting rings are designed to lift heavy loads, from 0.07 to 125 tons, which must be tilted or turned over. Thanks to a swivel range of up to 360°, GRADUP lifting rings can support the entire load in any mounting position. The engraving of the tightening torque on each ring prevents the risk of twisting and breaking the screw.

  • The optimized raw materials enables a significant improvement in WLL: up to 11 % higher WLL (23% in safety factor 4).

  • An anti-corrosion coating means that the unpainted parts of the CODIPRO swivel lifting rings are resistant to salt mist spray for 600 hours.

  • The tightening torque, the CE marking and the WLL are engraved on all the lifting rings of the GRADUP range. This limits the risk of misuse.

  • The external design of the GRADUP rings is 100% compatible with the existing specifications. They are simply more efficient.

  • GRADUP steel | CODIPRO

A full range of swivel lifting rings

CODITRACER A management and traceability tool | CODIPRO

CODITRACER
A traceability and management tool for CODIPRO’s lifting rings

CODITRACER is a management and traceability tool that ensures the traceability of the lifting ring in each step of its way: at the production of the parts, during the assembly, distribution and use of the lifting ring.

Developed on the basis of Blockchain technology, CODITRACER aims to guarantee the authentication of lifting rings and to facilitate the availability of the associated documents.

Access CODITRACER

Services

  • Training

    Lifting is a more and more regulated profession and concerns the choice, the verifications, the conditions of use, the maintenance of the equipment and the training of the staff. CODIPRO provides its distributors and end customers with different training formulas adapted to their needs.

    Learn more
    Training | CODIPRO
  • Technical support

    Technical Developers

    CODIPRO’s will is to answer to specific needs related to different activity sectors. CODIPRO’s Technical Developers offer a technical consulting service in the lifting field. In collaboration with the users of lifting rings, they evaluate the risks linked to lifting operations and develop customized solutions.

    The design office

    Always attentive to the market and to the evolution of needs, CODIPRO’s design office works on the continuous improvement of material resistance and the development of new lifting rings.

    Learn more
    Technical support | CODIPRO
  • Warranty

    CODIPRO’s lifting rings are synonymous with innovation, quality and exceptional performance. For GRADUP lifting rings, CODIPRO offers an additional advantage: a 7-year warranty. This warranty can be requested via the CODITRACER management and traceability tool and covers standard references manufactured from January 1, 2020.

    Learn more
    7-year warranty | CODIPRO
  • Inspection & reconditioning

    CODIPRO’s lifting rings are manufactured in compliance with the EN1677-1 standard. This means that they comply with the essential safety requirements and are subject to very strict regular inspections. CODIPRO therefore offers an inspection and repair service for its lifting rings.

    Inspection & reconditioning | CODIPRO

 

A distribution network specialized in lifting material | CODIPRO

A distribution network specialized in lifting material

CODIPRO has chosen to supply users of lifting rings through a distribution network in order to ensure a presence in more than 60 countries worldwide. Selected distributors, qualified as EXPERTS, are companies that can offer a wide range of lifting accessories.

Would you like to join the network of international Experts and distribute CODIPRO’s lifting rings in your country?

Contact us!

A team at your service!

You can’t find the product you are looking for or you need personalized advice? Please get in touch with us!

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Contactez-nous | CODIPRO Contactez-nous

CODIPRO, spécialiste mondial de l’anneau de levage articulé

De l’unité à la grande série, du standard au spécifique, CODIPRO fabrique et commercialise une gamme complète d’anneaux de levage articulés pour des secteurs aussi variés que l’industrie du moule, la manutention, le transport, la logistique, l’industrie navale, l’offshore, le levage, l’aéronautique ou l’éolien. Grâce à une simple, double ou triple articulation, les anneaux de levage articulés CODIPRO sont utilisables dans toutes les directions et dans toutes les positions.

Consulter le catalogue

 

  • GRADUP | CODIPRO

Les avantages CODIPRO

  • Afin de garantir des livraisons rapides (expédition sous 24 heures) et ponctuelles, CODIPRO dispose d’une grande quantité d’anneaux standards en stock. Les références mentionnées dans le catalogue sont en permanence de stock. La plupart des anneaux spécifiques sont disponibles rapidement (maximum 1 semaine).

  • CODIPRO propose des anneaux certifiés et gravés avec le coefficient de sécurité 5 afin de pouvoir les utiliser dans le monde entier, y compris en Amérique du Nord. CODIPRO fournit également toutes les informations permettant de les utiliser avec un coefficient de sécurité 4 tel que défini dans la norme EN 1677-1.

  • Les anneaux de levage GRADUP sont conçus pour soulever des charges lourdes, de 0,07 à 125 tonnes, qui doivent être tournées ou retournées. Grâce à un pivotement jusqu’à 360°, les anneaux GRADUP peuvent supporter la totalité de la charge dans toutes les positions de montage. La gravure du couple de serrage sur chaque anneau permet d’éviter les risques de torsion et de rupture de la vis.

  • L’optimisation de la matière permet une augmentation significative des CMU : en moyenne 11 % de CMU en plus sur les anneaux à double articulation (23% en coefficient 4).

  • Un revêtement anticorrosion procure aux parties non peintes des anneaux de levage articulés de CODIPRO une résistance de 600 heures au brouillard salin.

  • Le couple de serrage, le marquage CE et la CMU sont gravés sur tous les anneaux de levage de la gamme GRADUP. Cela permet de limiter le risque d’une mauvaise utilisation.

  • Le design extérieur des anneaux GRADUP est 100% conciliable avec les cahiers des charges existants. Ils sont simplement encore plus performants.

  • GRADUP | CODIPRO

Une gamme complète d’anneaux articulés

CODITRACER - Outil de gestion et de traçabilité | CODIPRO

CODITRACER
Outil de gestion et de traçabilité

CODITRACER est un outil de gestion et de traçabilité qui permet d’assurer la traçabilité de l’anneau à chaque étape de son parcours : à la production de la matière première, lors de l’assemblage de l’anneau, de sa distribution et de son utilisation.

Développé sur base de la technologie Blockchain, CODITRACER vise à garantir l’authentification des anneaux de levage et à faciliter la mise à disposition des documents qui y sont associés.

Accéder à CODITRACER

Services

  • Formations

    Le levage est un métier de plus en plus réglementé et touche à la fois au choix, aux vérifications, aux conditions d’utilisation, à la maintenance du matériel et à la formation du personnel. CODIPRO met à disposition de ses distributeurs et clients finaux différentes formules de formation adaptées à leurs besoins.

    En savoir plus
    Formations | CODIPRO
  • Support Technique

    Les Technical Developers

    La volonté de CODIPRO est de répondre aux besoins spécifiques liés à aux différents secteur d’activité. Les Technical Developers de CODIPRO proposent un service de conseils techniques en matière de levage. En collaboration avec les utilisateurs d’anneaux de levage, ils évaluent les risques liés aux opérations de levage et développent des solutions sur mesure.

    Le bureau d’études

    Toujours à l’écoute du marché et à l’évolution des besoins, le bureau d’études de CODIPRO s’attèle à l’amélioration continue de la résistance des matériaux et au développement de nouveaux anneaux de levage.

    En savoir plus
    Suppport technique | CODIPRO
  • Garantie

    Les anneaux de levage CODIPRO sont synonymes d’innovation, de qualité et de performances exceptionnelles. Pour les anneaux de levage GRADUP, CODIPRO offre un avantage supplémentaire : une garantie de 7 ans. Cette garantie peut être demandée via l’outil de gestion et de traçabilité CODITRACER et couvre les références standards fabriquées à partir du 1er janvier 2020.

    En savoir plus
    Garantie 7 ans | CODIPRO
  • Contrôle & remise en état

    Les anneaux de levage CODIPRO sont fabriqués dans le respect de la norme EN1677-1. Cela signifie qu’ils sont conformes aux exigences essentielles de sécurité et soumis à des contrôles réguliers très stricts. CODIPRO propose donc un service de contrôle et de remise en état de ses anneaux de levage.

    Contrôle et réparation | CODIPRO

 

Un réseau de distribution spécialisé dans le matériel de levage | CODIPRO

Un réseau de distribution spécialisé dans le matériel de levage

CODIPRO a choisi de fournir les utilisateurs d’anneaux de levage via un réseau de distribution afin de pouvoir assurer une présence dans plus de 60 pays à travers le monde. Triés sur le volet, les distributeurs, qualifiés d’EXPERTS, sont des sociétés qui peuvent offrir une large gamme d’accessoires de levage.

Vous souhaitez rejoindre le réseau d’Experts internationaux et distribuer les anneaux de levage de CODIPRO dans votre pays ?

Contactez-nous !

Une équipe à votre service !

Vous ne trouvez pas le produit que vous souhaitez ou vous avez besoin de conseils personnalisés ? Prenez contact avec nous !

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.